top of page

Meetings &

Our local board is comprised of the required health, education, human services, elected official, faith, business, consumer, citizen members, as well as representatives of the Department of Human Services and Juvenile Court Services respectively, and officials with the authority to represent county governments.

Board Navigation:

Looking for specific Board agendas, minutes, meeting notes and archives? Click below:

Board Members:

Sue Petersen 

Chair - Cass County


John Baker 

Montgomery County


Nosimilo Dube

Iowa Department of Human Services


Mindy Johnson  

Iowa Juvenile Court Services


Julie Williamson

Cass County


Alan Obermiller

Mills County

Wendy Richter

Mills County​


Board Minutes

Marble Surface

Together we can make a difference.

bottom of page